WEBINAR

Ansys 2024 R1: How to Get the Highest Quality Material Data for Speos

This event has passed. Please visit our Events Calendar for upcoming events and webinars, or our Knowledge Center for past webinar recordings and other helpful resources.

Ansys 2024 R1: How to Get the Highest Quality Material Data for Speos

In this webinar, we’ll explore the complexity of optical properties that Speos can handle and how these can be fully measured. Our partner, Opsira, will present their hardware and service offerings to measure high-quality surface and volume properties to fuel your Speos simulations and target 1:1 matches with actual prototypes.


Why attend?

  • Overview of all particular material properties Speos can handle, like anisotropy, spectral iridescence, and volume scattering
  • Understand the limits of analytic models used in generic photometry solvers
  • How to get material samples properly captured for Speos thanks to our dedicated partners

Presenter

Mathieu Reigneau, Senior Product Manager, Ansys

Ansys2024R1

Webinar info

Dates: 08th Febuary

Time: 10:00 am EST | 16:00 pm CET | 02:00 pm GMT

Location: Virtual

Duration: 60 min

Language: English

Register for webinar

Upcoming events

Jul 24 2024

What’s New in Creo 11.0: Part 2 – Advanced Capabilities and Enhancements

Jul 31 2024

Enhancing Design Precision with Creo Simulate